Governing Council

Chairperson Dr. (Mrs.) Sujata Naik-Tolani
Chairperson, Tolani Shipping Company Limited
 Members Mr. M. P. Pinto
Ex Secretary, Ministry of Surface Transport, Govt. of India.
Mr. A. B. Gokhale
IFS (Retd.)
Former Foreign Secretary, Government of India
Mr. N. C. Singhal
Former Vice Chairman and Managing Director, SCICI Ltd
Dr. V. Gupchup
Former Pro Vice Chancellor, Mumbai University
Dr. S. R. Gowarikar
Ex-Chairman, Board of Governors, Teachers Training Institute
Mr. N. Gidwani
Ex Director, Great Eastern Shipping & ex Advisor, Hong Kong & Shanghai Banking Corporation
Capt. P. S. Barve
Dean (Distance Learning), TMI
Dr. Govind Shahani
Former Principal, Jai Hind College, Mumbai
Mr. R. Kumar
Managing Director, Tolani Shipping Co. Pvt. Ltd.
Capt. Krishnamurthy Iyer
Principal, TMI
Capt. Raj Razdan
Provost, TMI