Anti Ragging Committee

Ragging on campus is strictly prohibited. Any incidence of ragging is immediately acted upon and the guilty is liable to be dismissed from the institute. The institute has in place an Anti Ragging Committee to prevent any kind of ragging in the institute.

The committee members are:

Sr. No. Name Designation Contact Phone Email ID
1 Capt. Krishnamurthy Iyer Principal +919822618421 krishnamurthyi@tmi.tolani.edu
2 Cdr. Sukanta Dasgupta (Retd.) Dean - Student Affairs +919822602894 sukantad@tmi.tolani.edu
3 Mr. Bhagwan N. Shevkar Representative of Civil Society +919890378242 bhagwan.shevkar@gmail.com
4 Ms. Sunita Wahi Representative of NGO +919850221021 sunitawahi@hotmail.com
5 Mr. Gajjan Singh Representative of parents +919960386149 gajjans@tmi.tolani.edu
6 Capt. Indranath Banerji Representative of Faculty +919890307550 indranathb@tmi.tolani.edu
7 Mr. Shailendra Kumar Representative of Faculty +919764562872 shailendrak@tmi.tolani.edu
8 Ms. Shabana Shaikh Representative of Non Teaching Staff +919922680874 shabanas@tmi.tolani.edu
9 Cdt. Karanbir Singh ICC, Representative of Senior Students +919855184232 precious.karan14@yahoo.com
10 Cdt. Kshitij Sinha Representative of Fresher Students +917083036538 iamkshitij15@gmail.com
TOP